SciFiJunkie.Com Header Image

Home Previous page


TV Series

Episode Data for
The Cat with Ten Lives
Orginal airing date:
Season Number: 1 Production Number (Airing): 19 ( 19 )

On the drive home from an evening with friends, Interceptor pilot James Regan and his wife are attacked by Aliens when they stop for a cat in the road. Regan's wife is abducted, but he is left behind. The cat which follows Regan back to SHADO HQ is under Alien control, and is able to manipulate Regan from a distance. Although still distraught, Regan is ordered back to Interceptor duty, but when the cat prevents him from destroying the UFO containing his wife, he is replaced by Col. Foster. Regan then knocks out Foster and fools SHADO members into thinking he has replaced Foster for an Interceptor escort of a space probe. During the escort, Regan breaks formation and puts his Interceptor on a collision course with Moonbase!

This Information Brought to you by The Webmaster

Wish to contact the Webmaster click here.
Copyright 1999-2004 by ScifiJunkie.Com
All rights reserved.
Revised: 2002-09-30